Rear Flatroof

5.0 rating
5th October 2019

I had a roof done by a very bad roofing company and Mark came and redid the roof to an excellent standard.

Shaun Ashcroft

Extension / Kitchen

5.0 rating
30th September 2019

Very pleased with Mark and his team from start to finish and his recommendations on design were brilliant.

Patrick Booth

Leak over bedroom ceiling

5.0 rating
30th August 2019

Highly recommended. Job done to a high standard. Quoted immediately and started the job the following week. We had a leak and the job was completed before the heavy rain started again. No leak since. No mess on the day everything cleaned away. Martin and his team were very efficient and very polite.

Lisa Coates

Re-built extension roof

5.0 rating
11th August 2019

“Great company. Mark kept us informed daily with regular photos and videos. Would recommend.”

Mathew Cain

Find and fix a leak on a flat roof

5.0 rating
1st August 2019

Mark and his team were great, the job was more complicated than expected but still kept to the price quoted.

Shaun Ashcroft

Stained ceiling, possible leak?

5.0 rating
28th July 2019

Good communication and advice about what needed to be done, job well done, on time and to price quoted.
I highly recommend mlwright.

William Hooley

Removal of slim 1st floor chimney breast. Replaster room also.

5.0 rating
19th July 2019

Arrived on time and worked hard through each day. Job done to a good standard and in good time. Cleaned up after themselves. Even worked round my wife’s night shift! Will use again and would recommend them!

Richard wiles

flat roof at rear of the property

5.0 rating
19th July 2019

Good communication, good prices ,innovative in solving my requirements. A tidy group of pleasant good mannered lads.

John Stephens

New fascia timbers and painting to rear.

5.0 rating
30th June 2019

Very professional, polite and considerate. Kept me informed throughout the process. Would give good recommendation to anybody. Pleased with results.

Liz Carlisle

Needed New Porch Roof

5.0 rating
16th June 2019

I needed my porch roof re-tiling and Mark came around to assess the work and quote a price. He gave a written quote. He was the best quote I had and actually offered more than all other tradesmen who assessed the work.
He is a really friendly guy as are his work team. The work was done efficiently and Mark kept me appraised of the process throughout. I actually couldn’t recommend him any more highly.

Brian Howard

New canopy porch roof fitted.

5.0 rating
23rd May 2019

Would recommend Mark ML Wright. Excellent quality of work. Polite, friendly and straightforward. Gave me a full written quote explaining deposit and final bill.

Claire Story

Replace roof tile

5.0 rating
15th May 2019

Mark called 30 mins before he turned up to let me know he was on his way. Liked it.

Simon Booth

Gutter and down pipe replacement.

5.0 rating
9th May 2019

Gutter re-alignment and new down spout installed as requested and on schedule.
Efficient and very professional!

Seth Kay

Opened Up My Chimney

5.0 rating
7th May 2019

Mark did a great job, very reliable, completed the job on time and tidied up before he left. Thanks Mark

Chris Dixon

Very Good Guys

5.0 rating
4th May 2019

Mark had a detailed estimate, arrived when he said and both he and Michael worked hard. Did a thorough job and cleaned up after leaving everywhere clean and tidy. Would use again and will recommend to friends and family.

Valerie Davies

great job done for me

5.0 rating
24th April 2019

Repaired my roof after me and my wife were becoming very frustrated with every roofing company telling we had a different problem.
He and Keith work very hard and our stress was over in one day for a very reasonable price.
Highly recommend!!

Ian Read

Mums New Roof

5.0 rating
21st April 2019

I had been dealing with Mark for 4 weeks prior to him coming and installing a new flat roof on my mums garage and i have to say he is a very good honest gentleman and my mum was very happy having him on her property, would use again for sure the experience was great from start to finish.

Jennette Mcurly

Seems Fine

4.0 rating
20th April 2019

Seems fine but no rain so maybe will put 5 stars after it rains.
experience fine so far.

Peter

roof fix..

5.0 rating
10th April 2019

he fix roof and job good for family
great man and good man

manjit singh

fantastic!

5.0 rating
23rd February 2019

Thank you Mark and Keith ,
The whole experience has been great and i always felt i was kept up to date with progress and a finish date.
We now have a beautiful new roof and beautiful white trim all around the house, the two of them are very clean (as best as you can be with that type of work) and very charming.
Would not hesitate to use again.

Margaret Thims

Straight forward Gentlemen

5.0 rating
9th January 2019

No rubbish!
Talks straight!
Fixes your problem!
Cant go wrong!

George

Very Happy

5.0 rating
6th January 2019

I contacted Mark at M L Wright about my flat roof as the wood was getting very bad and he came to look and i felt he was very clear with his explanation of what needed doing and the only problem was it was christmas in five days and i was very worried about the weather, so he came the next day and fixed as much as he could so i would be ok and came back now after his christmas and finished the roof.
Thank you so much Mark for helping me and making my christmas worry free.

Mrs Telford

Very Honest and Reliable

5.0 rating
12th December 2018

I have to tell you that Mark is very honest and reliable and he could see i was very nervous about finding the right person to fix the roof as i only had enough money to fix it one time.
He was very honest and charged me less than others told me and completed with cleanliness, quality and just a great experience.
I just cannot say enough about this man and how genuine he really is.
Please use.

Samantha Higgins

Garage with flatroof

5.0 rating
1st December 2018

Very Very happy with the garage, the communication and the video at the end with the whole process.
Really is a refreshing change to find a good honest tradesman who is dedicated to giving you a good experience!
would highly recommend.
Colin.

Colin Blanchard

New slate roof

5.0 rating
21st November 2018

I had a new slate roof done and i am happy with all the work and how they treated us during the whole job.

Reg Poweel

Loft Converting

5.0 rating
7th November 2018

Hello i wanted to tell you about my experience with this wonderful man and his workers.
He converted my loft for my daughter and she is over joyed with the result even though it was very hard work they worked so hard for us.
If he is free you should use him because you will not be disappointed.

Mrs Baldwin

5 Windows and front door

5.0 rating
9th September 2018

Very nice windows and a door and very good service from first meeting to installing, and Mark measures and also fits the windows too and we found that very reassuring.

Sandra Tipling

Porch with storage

5.0 rating
29th August 2018

A WONDERFUL PORCH FOR MY FAMILY TO PUT THERE COATS AND MUCKY BOOTS I REALLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY AND MARK IS A GOD SEND.

Mrs Moore

my roof

5.0 rating
14th June 2018

a very good job and very happy wit that.

naveel rashid

Car Port and Put window where we had a garage door

5.0 rating
3rd June 2018

Great experience and very happy with the updates and he finished the work as we were away on holiday, you will always be kept up to date with the progress and the final result was amazing!…

Mark Billingham

Renovation of Flat

5.0 rating
2nd June 2018

I bought a flat to renovate and sell and i can tell you i have worked with lots of builders and Mark is a unique man with a real ethic to doing great work.
I cant recommend him enough.

Nick Dolan

Rebuild Chimney

5.0 rating
2nd May 2018

Dangerous chimney taken down and rebuilt to my exact specifications, a big thank you to you guys for a great job.

John Andrew

Fixed my sons front wall

5.0 rating
22nd March 2018

Damaged front wall by a car crashing into it and it was restored back to original standings without any hassle.

Jon

100 sq metre extension

5.0 rating
18th February 2018

was let down by a builder who vanished with my money and mark came in and rescued my situation and finished the job perfectly,…
quality work and quality company.

Dave Davies